Print Page Now

Pantiles Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £510 to £890 per week

  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Pantiles is a traditional Norfolk brick and flint cottage transformed into a stylish holiday home with a clean modern interior. With an open plan living area and two lovely bedrooms, this cottage is ideal for a small family get away or romantic retreat for two. Enter through the picket fence to the small cottage garden to the front.

Take advantage of the off-street parking for one car and enjoy a 10 minutes stroll into the leafy village green of Burnham Market, with all the quaint independent shops to peruse. For coastal walks or beach days the fabulous Brancaster Staithe or Brancaster beach are just 10 minutes drive away.

Accommodation

Ground Floor

Open plan sitting/dining area: Stylish fabric sofa and armchair, TV, dining table, bench seat and chairs seating four. Opens into

Kitchen: Lovely contemporary kitchen with white gloss fitted units with breakfast bar. Built-in electric oven and hob. fridge with ice box and microwave. Utility cupboard housing the washing machine.

First Floor

The stairs are not steep and there's a hand rail.

Bedroom 1: A beautiful spacious room with a double bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Bedroom 2: Has two single beds and wardrobe.

Shower Room: Walk-in shower, twin hand basins, heated towel rail and pedestal.

Outside

There is one small private parking space in the shingled drive adjacent to the cottage and further on-street parking available nearby.

The small cottage garden is enclosed with picket fencing, with an outside bench seat on the small terrace. It is only a short walk to Burnham Market's village green with its excellent selection of independent shops and galleries.

Highlights

  • The stylish contemporary decor
  • Quiet location within walking distance of the village green
  • Lovely double bedroom making perfect romantic retreat

Good to know

  • There's a dedicated parking space for one car
  • Gorgeous sandy coast is only 10 minutes drive away

Prices

From To Price
Fri 5 Jul 2024 Thu 29 Aug 2024 £890 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Thu 5 Sep 2024 £805 / week
Fri 6 Sep 2024 Thu 19 Sep 2024 £685 / week
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Thu 17 Oct 2024 £575 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Thu 31 Oct 2024 £685 / week
Fri 1 Nov 2024 Thu 19 Dec 2024 £510 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2024 Sun 5 Jan 2025 £890 / week
Mon 6 Jan 2025 Thu 3 Apr 2025 £525 / week
Fri 4 Apr 2025 Thu 24 Apr 2025 £690 / week
Fri 25 Apr 2025 Thu 22 May 2025 £590 / week
Fri 23 May 2025 Thu 29 May 2025 £830 / week
Fri 30 May 2025 Thu 19 Jun 2025 £690 / week
Fri 20 Jun 2025 Thu 3 Jul 2025 £830 / week
Fri 4 Jul 2025 Thu 4 Sep 2025 £915 / week
Fri 5 Sep 2025 Thu 11 Sep 2025 £830 / week
Fri 12 Sep 2025 Thu 25 Sep 2025 £705 / week
Fri 26 Sep 2025 Thu 16 Oct 2025 £590 / week
Fri 17 Oct 2025 Thu 30 Oct 2025 £705 / week
Fri 31 Oct 2025 Thu 18 Dec 2025 £525 / week
Fri 19 Dec 2025 Sun 4 Jan 2026 £915 / week

Prices shown includes a £30 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Pantiles please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Flexible.