Print Page Now

Westward Ho Heacham

Sleeps 7, from £550 to £1230 per week

A contemporary light and spacious beach house situated literally on the sand dunes of Heacham beach, making this the perfect place for a true beach holiday! The accommodation is all on ground level, suitable for disabled visitors, with a spacious open plan living area with wonderful views across the sand dunes and out to sea.

Short breaks are only available for 3 nights from either a Friday or a Monday, but with a further discount of 10%!!

Accommodation

Westward Ho | View

Accommodation has underfloor heating in the living area and bathroom. There are electric fan heaters in the bedrooms for use in the winter months.

Living Area: Spacious open plan area for cooking, dining and sitting.

Kitchen Area: with built-in electric oven and hob, built-in fridge/freezer and microwave. Dining table seating up to 8.

Sitting Area: Has 2 sofas and chairs with stunning sea views. There is a smart TV. Doors to outside.

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe and dressing table.

Bedroom 2: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, clothes storage.

Bedroom 3: Full size bunk beds (with bottom bunk extending into double), single bed, clothes storage.

Bathroom: with bath, hand basin, WC and walk-in electric shower.

A cot and highchair are available on request.

Outside

Accessed via an unmade road. Plenty of parking space to the front. To the rear the house opens directly onto the sand dunes and then out towards the sea. There is a picnic table and gas barbecue.

There is a shed containing the washing machine.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£775 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£595 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 25 Oct 2018£735 / week
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£550 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£1060 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£565 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£795 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£645 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£975 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£710 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£1020 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£1230 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£1020 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£795 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£610 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£755 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£565 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£1085 / week

How to Book

To book Westward Ho please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.