Print Page Now

Westward Ho Heacham

Sleeps 6, from £565 to £1255 per week

A contemporary light and spacious beach house situated literally on the sand dunes of Heacham beach, making this the perfect place for a true beach holiday! The accommodation is all on ground level, suitable for disabled visitors, with a spacious open plan living area with wonderful views across the sand dunes and out to sea.


Accommodation

Westward Ho | View

Accommodation has underfloor heating in the living area and bathroom. There are electric fan heaters in the bedrooms for use in the winter months.

Living Area: Spacious open plan area for cooking, dining and sitting.

Kitchen Area: with built-in electric oven and hob, built-in fridge/freezer, slim line dishwasher, microwave and dining table.

Sitting Area: Has two sofas and chairs with stunning sea views. There is a smart TV. Doors to outside.

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe and dressing table.

Bedroom 2: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, clothes storage.

Bedroom 3: Twin beds, clothes storage.

Bathroom: with bath, hand basin, WC and walk-in electric shower.

A cot and highchair are available on request.

Outside

Accessed via an unmade road. Plenty of parking space to the front. To the rear the house opens directly onto the sand dunes and then out towards the sea. There is a picnic table and gas barbecue.

There is a shed containing the washing machine.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£565 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£1085 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£580 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£815 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£660 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£995 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£725 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£1040 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£1255 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£1040 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£815 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£625 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£770 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£580 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1110 / week

How to Book

To book Westward Ho please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.