Print Page Now

The White House Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £395 to £865 per week

The White House is a charming traditional Norfolk cottage which offers accommodation for a family or couple throughout the year, with a light and spacious open plan living area. It is situated only minutes walk from the village green with its excellent range of independent shops and great places to eat.

Accommodation

The White House | Garden

Ground Floor

There is a light and spacious open plan L-shaped sitting/dining/kitchen with painted wooden floorboards.

Kitchen: With wooden units, Belfast sink, electric cooker, microwave, fridge and washing machine. Opens into:

Living Room: with table and 4 metal chairs down one end nearest the kitchen, French doors to the garden, leather sofa and armchair, flatscreen combi TV/DVD and a selection of DVDs. CD/DAB radio player

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Beautifully presented spacious room with a king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, walk-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: with two single beds

Bathroom: with power shower over bath, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

On-street parking with a fully enclosed attractive rear garden which is shingled. There is a charcoal barbecue and garden furniture.

Literally opposite the cottage is Burnham Market’s playing fields with tennis courts and children’s playground.

Sorry but dogs are not permitted in this cottage.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£395 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£710 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£405 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£575 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£460 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£675 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£545 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£755 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£865 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£755 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£575 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£460 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£575 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£405 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£725 / week

How to Book

To book The White House please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.