Print Page Now

The White House Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £470 to £1025 per week

The White House is a charming traditional Norfolk cottage which offers accommodation for a family or couple throughout the year, with a light and spacious open plan living area. It is situated only minutes walk from the village green with its excellent range of independent shops and great places to eat.

Accommodation

The White House | Garden

Ground Floor

There is a light and spacious open plan L-shaped sitting/dining/kitchen with painted wooden floorboards.

Kitchen: With wooden units, Belfast sink, electric cooker, microwave, fridge and washing machine. Opens into:

Living Room: with table and 4 metal chairs situated near the French doors to the garden, leather sofa and armchair, flatscreen combi TV/DVD and a selection of DVDs. CD/DAB radio player

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Beautifully presented spacious room with a king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, walk-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: with two single beds

Bathroom: with power shower over bath, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

There is unrestricted On-street parking to the front of the property, with a fully enclosed attractive rear garden which is shingled. There is a charcoal barbecue and garden furniture.

Literally opposite the cottage is Burnham Market’s playing fields with tennis courts and children’s playground.

Sorry but dogs are not permitted in this cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£530 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£765 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£630 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£850 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£975 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£850 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£660 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£530 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£660 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£470 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£975 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£490 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£690 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£555 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£800 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£660 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£890 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1025 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£890 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£690 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£555 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£690 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£490 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£1025 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book The White House please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.