Print Page Now

The White House Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £439 to £930 per week

The White House is a charming traditional Norfolk cottage which offers accommodation for a family or couple throughout the year, with a light and spacious open plan living area. It is situated only minutes walk from the village green with its excellent range of independent shops and great places to eat.

Accommodation

The White House | Garden

Ground Floor

There is a light and spacious open plan L-shaped sitting/dining/kitchen with painted wooden floorboards.

Kitchen: With wooden units, Belfast sink, electric cooker, microwave, fridge and washing machine. Opens into:

Living Room: with table and 4 metal chairs situated near the French doors to the garden, leather sofa and armchair, flatscreen combi TV/DVD and a selection of DVDs. CD/DAB radio player

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Beautifully presented spacious room with a king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, walk-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: with two single beds

Bathroom: with power shower over bath, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

There is unrestricted On-street parking to the front of the property, with a fully enclosed attractive rear garden which is shingled. There is a charcoal barbecue and garden furniture.

Literally opposite the cottage is Burnham Market’s playing fields with tennis courts and children’s playground.

Sorry but dogs are not permitted in this cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£439 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£764 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£450 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£630 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£505 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£730 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£600 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£810 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£930 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£810 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£630 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£505 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£630 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£450 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£780 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book The White House please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.