Print Page Now

The Rosary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 2, from £305 to £515 per week

The Rosary is a small traditional single-storey cottage tucked away down one of Wells' many lanes, but within only a minute's walk of the renowned hotel/restaurant 'The Crown'. it is simply furnished in period style and has a courtyard garden which has a little studio leading from it. The cottage is only a short walk to the quay and a good selection of shops. The sandy beach is 1 mile away and may be reached on foot, car or miniature railway.

Please note that short breaks are not possible at this cottage.

Accommodation

The Rosary | Back

All accommodation is on the Ground Floor

Kitchen: Large fridge/freezer, built-in single electric oven and gas hob, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave. There is a breakfast bar with 2 stools.

Bathroom: Bath and electric shower, hand basin, WC and towel rail.

Bedroom: King-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers, hanging space and wooden shutters.

Sitting Room: Open working fireplace, sofa, armchair, flatscreen TV, stereo/CD and DVD player. Doors to outside courtyard area.

The cottage has gas central heating. Sorry no pets

Outside

Enclosed courtyard area with cast iron round table and chairs, water fountain, shrubs and plants.

Studio

Accessed from the courtyard and useful additional space with sofa, table and chairs, tumble dryer and stereo.

Please note that short breaks are not possible at this cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Sat 13 Jul 2019Fri 30 Aug 2019£505 / week
Sat 31 Aug 2019Fri 13 Sep 2019£430 / week
Sat 14 Sep 2019Fri 27 Sep 2019£405 / week
Sat 28 Sep 2019Fri 18 Oct 2019£360 / week
Sat 19 Oct 2019Fri 25 Oct 2019£405 / week
Sat 26 Oct 2019Fri 20 Dec 2019£305 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Tue 31 Dec 2019£495 / week
Sat 4 Jan 2020Fri 27 Mar 2020£315 / week
Sat 28 Mar 2020Fri 17 Apr 2020£440 / week
Sat 18 Apr 2020Fri 22 May 2020£370 / week
Sat 23 May 2020Fri 29 May 2020£440 / week
Sat 30 May 2020Fri 26 Jun 2020£415 / week
Sat 27 Jun 2020Fri 10 Jul 2020£440 / week
Sat 11 Jul 2020Fri 4 Sep 2020£515 / week
Sat 5 Sep 2020Fri 11 Sep 2020£440 / week
Sat 12 Sep 2020Fri 25 Sep 2020£415 / week
Sat 26 Sep 2020Fri 16 Oct 2020£370 / week
Sat 17 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020£415 / week
Sat 31 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£315 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£505 / week

How to Book

To book The Rosary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Saturday.