Print Page Now

Sutton Cottage Burnham Market

Sleeps 2, from £424 to £730 per week

Sutton Cottage has been meticulously restored to an extremely high standard by the owners who have successfully renovated this traditional Norfolk flint and brick cottage in keeping with the period but with a contemporary twist. It has a beautiful bedroom with king-size double bed, an amazing bathroom and a comfortable sitting room with wood-burner. Outside there is a pretty gravelled courtyard garden. The cottage is situated on the outskirts of the Georgian village of Burnham Market within a short walk of the village green.

Accommodation

Sutton Cottage | Outside

Ground Floor

Kitchen: has a pamment tiled floor and has been fitted in a contemporary style with Belfast sink, dishwasher, fitted range cooker, fridge, microwave, table, bench and 2 chairs.

Sitting Room: Beautifully presented room with a wood-burning stove, comfortable sofa and armchair, flatscreen TV, DVD and stereo.

Staircase from kitchen with rope hand-rail leading to . . .

First Floor

Bathroom: Roll-top ball and claw bath, hand basin, WC, large walk-in power shower and heated towel rail.

Bedroom: Spacious beautifully presented room with king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, dressing table, tv, built-in wardrobe and ornamental fireplace.

Outside

There is an attractive west facing gravelled courtyard garden with landscaped borders, pergola, 2 loungers, outside table and chairs, and a charcoal barbecue. Please note that this garden is not accessed directly from the back door - it is a couple of paces across a shingle path to the gate for the garden. Secure shed for bicycle storage if required.

Whilst there is no designated off-street parking , there are no parking restrictions and cars may be parked nearby.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£679 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£714 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£679 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£574 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£484 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£574 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£424 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£684 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£440 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£620 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£495 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£695 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£590 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£695 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£730 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£695 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£590 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£495 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£590 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£435 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£700 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Sutton Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.