Print Page Now

Staithe Barn Burnham Overy Staithe

Sleeps 6, from £510 to £1015 per week

Staithe Barn is a spacious and comfortable first floor holiday home with a spacious open plan living area and three bedrooms and three bathrooms. It is located in a converted maltings close to the harbour with spectacular views of the picturesque village creek and marshes. Burnham Overy Staithe is a former fishing and trading port and is a thriving centre for dinghy sailing and is close to several nature reserves with wonderful bird watching.

Accommodation

Staithe Barn |

Entrance hall and stairs lead to the large open plan sitting/dining room with the kitchen leading off.

Kitchen: Electric cooker, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and microwave.

Sitting/Dining Room: Freeview digital TV, DVD player, comfortable chairs, wide sofa and sofa bed, dining table seating 6 + high chair.
The balcony is approached from the dining room through French windows, it has a wide sitting area and benefits from patio furniture. The open nature of the balcony may not be suitable for small children, although it does have good railings around.

A Single Bedroom, off the passage from the sitting room, benefits from a single bed and a 'Z' bed.

At the end of the passage are Two Twin Bedrooms, one with a wash basin and airing cupboard with twin double zipped linked beds.

The Shower Room and Bathroom both have a hand basin and WC and are on the other side of the passage.

Sail Loft: Seating area and utility area with washing machine, tumble dryer and iron, leading through to shower room with WC.

Please note that the entry time at this property is 4pm.
.
There is a telephone available on an 'Honesty Box' system, details of which are given on the notice board at the property. There is a travel cot and high chair available if required.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£710 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£945 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£995 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£945 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£745 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£600 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£710 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£510 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£835 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£520 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£760 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£615 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£890 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£725 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£965 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£1015 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£965 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£760 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£615 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£725 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£520 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£855 / week

How to Book

To book Staithe Barn please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.