Print Page Now

Sea Lavender Cottage Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £400 to £785 per week

Sea Lavender Cottage is an attractive brick and flint Norfolk cottage with open plan living area with a kitchen, bathroom, 2 bedrooms with Egyptian cotton bed linen and modern thermostatically controlled heating, making this the perfect place to stay throughout the year. The village green with its excellent range of independent shops and great places to eat is only a couple of minutes' walk away.

Accommodation

Sea Lavender Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

Open plan Sitting/Kitchen area: Cream kitchen which is well-equipped with a built in electric oven and halogen hob, dishwasher, large fridge/freezer, microwave and washing machine. There is a table and 4 chairs.

Sitting Area: A tastefully decorated area with feature brick wall. It has a comfy leather sofa and 2 armchairs, wood-burning stove, flat screen TV, HD freesat, DVD player. Toddler toys and board games, books and DVDs. Unlimited Wifi. Local and incoming calls telephone.

Bathroom: Fitted with bath, thermostatic electric shower over, hand basin and WC. There is a door leading to the garden with a separate WC.

Door to staircase leading to first floor with stair gate at the top.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: King-size wrought iron bed, bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe, chest of drawers, well-mounted TV and HD freesat

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, tall-boy and wardrobe.

High chair, stairgate and fireguard available at the property.

Outside

Rear garden with patio area, children's play area, garden furniture and barbecue. Bicycle storage (at own risk) for 2 bikes in the shed.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£770 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£645 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£565 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£450 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£565 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£400 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£710 / week
Wed 1 Jan 2020Wed 1 Jan 2020£709 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£410 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£585 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£465 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£680 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£580 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£660 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£785 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£660 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£580 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£460 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£580 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£410 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£725 / week

How to Book

To book Sea Lavender Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.