Print Page Now

Sandpiper Cottage Thornham

Sleeps 2, from £310 to £550 per week

Sandpiper Cottage is a traditional terraced coastal cottage in the heart of the popular village of Thornham within walking distance of the beautiful coast and three highly recommended restaurants. This cosy cottage has a comfortable living room with a kitchen area and upstairs there's a double bedroom and a bathroom. It has a pretty front garden with views across to the church. It's perfect for bird-watchers with the RSPB reserve at Titchwell approximately one mile away and lots of lovely walks from the door.

Accommodation

Sandpiper Cottage | Outside

Ground Floor

Sitting Room: Attractive room with comfortable sofa, open working fireplace, dining table and 2 chairs. TV/Video, CD stereo and sea-grass flooring. Opens into:
Kitchen Area: Small area with microwave, fridge, small electric oven/grill with two hobs.
Please note that there is insufficient room in the cottage for a washing machine or a dishwasher.

The stairs are very steep, but there is a good hand rail (not suitable for young children or the infirm).

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside lamps, canvas wardrobe with hanging space and shelves.

Bathroom: Bath with shower mixer attachment, WC, hand basin and airing cupboard.

There is a hairdryer in the cottage.

Outside

Pretty front garden mainly lawned with a variety of shrubs and plants, garden furniture and a shed. It is enclosed from the road via a gate, whilst open to the gardens of the two neighbouring cottages.

Whilst there is no designated off-street parking, there are no parking restrictions and cars may be parked along the road close to the cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£310 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£525 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£335 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£415 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£380 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£480 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£420 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£480 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£550 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£480 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£415 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£375 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£405 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£315 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£540 / week

How to Book

To book Sandpiper Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.