Print Page Now

Sandpiper Cottage Thornham

Sleeps 2, from £339 to £585 per week

Sandpiper Cottage is a traditional terraced coastal cottage in the heart of the popular village of Thornham within walking distance of the beautiful coast and three highly recommended restaurants. This cosy cottage has a comfortable living room with a kitchen area and upstairs there's a double bedroom and a bathroom. It has a pretty front garden with views across to the church. It's perfect for bird-watchers with the RSPB reserve at Titchwell approximately one mile away and lots of lovely walks from the door.

Accommodation

Sandpiper Cottage | Outside

Ground Floor

Sitting Room: Attractive room with comfortable sofa, open working fireplace, dining table and 2 chairs. TV/Video, CD stereo and sea-grass flooring. Opens into:
Kitchen Area: Small area with microwave, fridge, small electric oven/grill with two hobs.
Please note that there is insufficient room in the cottage for a washing machine or a dishwasher.

The stairs are very steep, but there is a good hand rail (not suitable for young children or the infirm).

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside lamps, canvas wardrobe with hanging space and shelves.

Bathroom: Bath with shower mixer attachment, WC, hand basin and airing cupboard.

There is a hairdryer in the cottage.

Outside

Pretty front garden mainly lawned with a variety of shrubs and plants, garden furniture and a shed. It is enclosed from the road via a gate, whilst open to the gardens of the two neighbouring cottages.

Whilst there is no designated off-street parking, there are no parking restrictions and cars may be parked along the road close to the cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£439 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£399 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£429 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£339 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£564 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£365 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£450 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£415 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£515 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£455 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£515 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£585 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£515 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£450 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£405 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£440 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£345 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Tue 4 Jan 2022£575 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Sandpiper Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.