Print Page Now

Samphire Cottage Brancaster Staithe

Sleeps 5, from £550 to £1030 per week

Samphire Cottage is a delightful Norfolk coastal cottage, furnished in a contemporary style. Downstairs is a light and airy sociable space with a comfortable sitting/ dining area with an open working fire, leading into the well-equipped kitchen. There is an attractive rear enclosed south facing garden with lawn and terrace and the advantage of private off-road parking to the rear of the cottage. A perfectly situated holiday cottage within minutes walk of the beautiful coast, local shops and excellent local pubs and restaurants, ideal for stays throughout the year.

Accommodation

Samphire Cottage | Sitting room

Ground Floor

A spacious open plan area with a hall leading into sitting area, then dining area, with the kitchen at the far end.

Kitchen: Modern and well-equipped with an integral oven and induction hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave.

Dining/Sitting area: Comfortably furnished with a comfy sofa and two armchairs, wood burning stove, Smart T.V. with Netflix, digital radio and Wi-Fi. There is a dining table with five chairs.

Bathroom: has a power shower over the bath, hand basin and WC.

There is a door to the stairs (which have a hand rail and are not steep).

There is a hairdryer in the cottage.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Lovely room with distant sea views. There's a double bed, bedside table and lamps and wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside tables and lamps, bluetooth speaker and wardrobe.

Bedroom 3: Cosy room with 2'6" bed, bedside table and lamp, clock radio and tall boy chest.

Outside

Fully enclosed private south facing lawned garden with an apple tree. There's a patio area with outside furniture and charcoal barbecue. There is off-road parking to the rear of the cottage. Only minutes walk to the harbour and coastal path at Brancaster Staithe, the Jolly Sailor pub, The White Horse restaurant and the Deepdale local shops.

The Coasthopper bus stops nearby and provides an excellent service along the coastal road, so you can walk to another village and catch the bus back!

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£620 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£945 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£735 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£925 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1030 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£925 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£805 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£620 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£735 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£550 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£980 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£575 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£845 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£650 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£990 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£770 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£970 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1080 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£970 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£845 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£650 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£770 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£575 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£1030 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Samphire Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.