Print Page Now

Samphire Cottage Brancaster Staithe

Sleeps 5, from £525 to £1030 per week

Samphire Cottage is a delightful Norfolk coastal cottage, furnished in a contemporary style. Downstairs is a light and airy sociable space with a comfortable sitting/ dining area with an open working fire, leading into the well-equipped kitchen. There is an attractive rear enclosed south facing garden with lawn and terrace and the advantage of private off-road parking to the rear of the cottage. A perfectly situated holiday cottage within minutes walk of the beautiful coast, local shops and excellent local pubs and restaurants, ideal for stays throughout the year.

Accommodation

Samphire Cottage | Sitting room

Ground Floor

A spacious open plan area with a hall leading into sitting area, then dining area, with the kitchen at the far end.

Kitchen: Modern and well-equipped with integral electric oven and hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave.

Dining/Sitting area: Comfortably furnished with a comfy sofa and two armchairs, woodburner, freeview 32" TV/DVD, digital radio and Wi-Fi. There is a dining table with six chairs.

Bathroom: has a power shower over the bath, hand basin and WC.

There is a door to the stairs (which have a hand rail and are not steep).

There is a hairdryer in the cottage.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Lovely room with distant sea views. There's a double bed, bedside table and lamps, clock radio, wardrobe and airing cupboard.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside tables and lamps, clock radio and wardrobe.

Bedroom 3: Cosy room with 2'6" bed, bedside table and lamp, clock radio and tall boy chest.

Outside

Fully enclosed private south facing lawned garden with an apple tree and a herb bed. There's a patio area with outside furniture and charcoal barbecue. There is off-road parking to the rear of the cottage. Only minutes walk to the harbour and coastal path at Brancaster Staithe, the Jolly Sailor pub, The White Horse restaurant and the Deepdale local shops.

The Coasthopper bus stops nearby and provides an excellent service along the coastal road, so you can walk to another village and catch the bus back!

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£980 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£880 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£765 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£590 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£700 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£525 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£935 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£550 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£805 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£620 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£945 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£735 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£925 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1030 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£925 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£805 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£620 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£735 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£550 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£980 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Samphire Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.