Print Page Now

Rose Cottage Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £484 to £915 per week

An end terrace cottage ideal for couples or a family of four with two bedrooms. The front door opens into a large, comfortable and spacious living area leading through to a well-equipped kitchen with an Aga. The kitchen's double doors open straight out to an attractive, enclosed and private courtyard garden with a table and chairs for outdoor dining on sunny days. It is in an ideal setting just off the green in the heart of Burnham Market, with its wonderful shops, galleries and the renowned Hoste Arms. It is also just a few minutes drive to north Norfolk's spectacular wide open sandy beaches.

Accommodation

Rose Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

Kitchen: The natural tiled floor runs throughout this well-equipped fitted kitchen, featuring a night storage Aga (maintained at a low temperature and not for cooking), built in dishwasher, fridge, halogen hob with electric oven and a washing machine.

Bathroom: With a natural tiled floor, bath with electric shower over, hand basin, WC and chrome heated towel rail.

Living Room: Light and spacious room with wooden floor, two sofas, wood-burner with logs supplied for your stay, TV and DVD. The dining area has a table comfortably seating 6.

The stairs are not steep and there is a hand rail.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Super king-size bed, fitted wardrobe, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers and fireplace.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, chest of drawers, bedside table and clothes hooks.

Outside

The cottage courtyard garden is fully enclosed and private, with patio furniture to seat 6 - there is also a barbecue.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£484 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£859 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£495 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£715 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£560 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£830 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£670 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£800 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£915 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£800 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£715 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£560 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£670 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£495 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Tue 4 Jan 2022£880 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Rose Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.