Print Page Now

Pebble Cottage Docking Road Burnham Market

Sleeps 6, from £560 to £1195 per week

Pebble Cottage has been renovated and refurbished throughout to a very high standard, making it an extremely comfortable home from home. It has three attractive bedrooms with two modern bathrooms and a wonderful spacious kitchen/breakfast room. There is a large fully enclosed garden and off-street parking. Burnham Market's village green with its excellent selection of independent shops and galleries is only a short walk away.

Accommodation

Pebble Cottage Docking Road | Outside

Ground Floor

Kitchen area: Extended spacious room with cream fitted kitchen at one end and a spacious dining area at the other. There is a built-in electric oven and microwave oven, halogen hob, integral dishwasher and fridge/freezer. The table seats up to 8 and there are doors to the patio and garden.

Utility/Cloakroom: washing machine, tumble dryer, sink and loo.

Sitting Room: Attractive room with brick fireplace housing wood-burner, 2 sofas, freeview digital TV, DVD, with a selection of games, books and DVDs. Door to stairs.

First Floor

Bedroom One: King-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers, wardrobe, TV. En-suite: Shower, loo and hand basin.

Bedroom Two: King-size bed, tables and lamps, wardrobe, tallboy, TV.

Bedroom Three: Twin beds (may be made into double) bedside table and lamp, tallboy.

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin, towel rail and loo.

Outside

Gate to shingled drive and parking for 2 cars.

There is a large enclosed lawned garden with patio, garden furniture and barbecue. There is a wooden children's tree-house which may be used at guests' own risk.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Jul 2018Thu 30 Aug 2018£1195 / week
Fri 31 Aug 2018Thu 13 Sep 2018£980 / week
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£850 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£685 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 25 Oct 2018£785 / week
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£560 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Mon 31 Dec 2018£1085 / week
Tue 1 Jan 2019Fri 4 Jan 2019£1060 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£560 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£850 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£685 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£980 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£785 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£980 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£1195 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£980 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£850 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£685 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£785 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£560 / week
Fri 27 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£1085 / week

How to Book

To book Pebble Cottage Docking Road please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.