Print Page Now

Pangur's Piece Burnham Overy Staithe

Sleeps 6, from £718 to £1735 per week

Pangur's Piece is a traditional brick and flint end terrace cottage, built in 1853. The house offers character and charm with period features throughout, the Decor colours are by Georgina Baker & Fabrics by Vanessa ArbuthnotIt, it has an outstanding bespoke large hand-built kitchen/dining area which leads to the attractive enclosed garden. The cottage is situated in a wonderful position only minutes from the Staithe and the coastal path, recreation ground and tennis courts. An excellent local pub serving good food is minutes walk away.

Accommodation

Pangur's Piece | Garden

Ground Floor

Entrance through back door to hall with

Cloakroom: WC and basin.

Separate cupboard housing washing machine.

Kitchen/Dining Area: High specification hand-built by Brian Turner Kitchens with built in electric oven, built in dishwasher, fridge-freezer and microwave. The cottage has been extended to provide a light and spacious dining area with table and 6 chairs. There is a digital sound system with CD player and i-pod docking system. There are French doors to garden.

Sitting Room: Working open fire, 2 large comfy sofas, wall-mounted flat screen freeview TV, DVD, bridge table and cards.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: King-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, wardrobe, chest of drawers.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, lamp, built-in cupboard and chest of drawers.

Bedroom 3: Twin beds, built-in wardrobe.

Bathroom: Bath with shower mixer taps, hand basin, heated towel rail & WC.

Shower Room: Walk-in shower, hand basin, heated towel rail & WC.

There is a hairdryer.

Outside

Fully enclosed attractive landscaped rear garden with patio area, outside furniture, garden shed, barbecue (charcoal) and lawn.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£854 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£1084 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£719 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1614 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£735 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£1155 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£880 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£1555 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£1035 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£1555 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£1735 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£1555 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£1155 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£875 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£1110 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£735 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£1650 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Pangur's Piece please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.