Print Page Now

Nelson Lodge Burnham Market

Sleeps 10, from £894 to £1855 per week

Nelson Lodge is ideal for families having 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with its large enclosed garden which backs onto wonderful open countryside views. It is situated within a short walk of Burnham Market's village green with its great selection of independent shops and restaurants.This is a comfortable family second home which will be liked by those wishing to escape from city life and not looking for a boutique hotel experience!

Please enquire about under-occupancy discounts outside peak holiday times

Accommodation

Nelson Lodge | Back view

Ground Floor

Entrance into long, wide hallway.

Kitchen/Dining: with new wooden flooring throughout the whole kitchen, dining and conservatory area.

Well equipped with a double electric oven, microwave, dishwasher and fridge to one end with living/eating area at the other end. Dining table seating up to 10, open fire, armchair, TV and books.

Conservatory: Sofa, chairs, TV and door to garden.

Utility Room: Fridge/freezer, sink, washing machine and tumble dryer.

Sitting Room: Open fireplace, 3 sofas, TV and DVD and wi-fi.

Bedroom 4: Twin beds, bedside table and lamps, chest of drawers, built-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 5: Full-size bunk beds, bedside table and lamp, dressing table and wardrobe.

Shower room: with a Walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

First Floor

Long landing with beamed sloped ceiling

Bedroom 1: Large room with open countryside views, king-size bed, bedside table and lamps, chest of drawers, built-in cupboard, steps to

En-suite Bathroom: Bath with electric shower over, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, open views, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers.

Bedroom 3: Three single beds, tables and lamps, chest of drawers and built-in cupboard.

Bathroom: Bath, separate shower and hand basin, WC and airing cupboard.

Outside

Fully enclosed rear garden, mainly lawn, with open views. There is a charcoal barbecue.
Gravel drive at front with plenty of parking space.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£974 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£1109 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£894 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1754 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£915 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£1415 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£995 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£1635 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£1131 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£1635 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£1855 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£1635 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£1130 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£995 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£1135 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£915 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£1795 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Nelson Lodge please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.