Print Page Now

Littlefold Brancaster

Sleeps 4, from £540 to £1015 per week

Littlefold is a recently refurbished traditional Norfolk cottage which is perfect for those guests wanting to explore the beauty of the North Norfolk Coast. This lovely cottage has been extended with the addition of a gorgeous garden room providing a light and airy kitchen/living area, with a beautifully presented spacious sitting room and shower room also on the ground floor. Upstairs there are two charming bedrooms; one with a large en suite bathroom and the other benefiting from a bathroom next door. Outside there is an attractive fully enclosed south facing garden with a terrace and steps up to a raised lawn. Guests are able to take a walk to the beautiful sandy beach at Brancaster, The Ship pub and the renowned Royal West Norfolk Golf Club.

Accommodation

Littlefold | View from back

Ground Floor

Garden Room/Kitchen: Light and spacious room overlooking the garden. Well-equipped with an integral dishwasher and washer/dryer, electric oven, fridge/freezer. There is a table seating 8 comfortably and a sofa. French doors to terrace.

Shower room: Walk-in shower, hand basin and toilet.

Sitting Room: which is the original part of the cottage, wood-burning stove, two sofas, TV and DVD.

First Floor

There is an open staircase which makes this cottage unsuitable for small children.

Bedroom 1: King-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers, cupboard and garden views. En suite bathroom: large bath with shower mixer taps, twin hand basins, heated towel rail and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers, cupboard and garden views.

Bathroom: large bath with shower mixer taps, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Please note that short breaks are only available if one bedroom is used.

Outside

There is a private enclosed garden on two levels. There is a paved area with outside furniture and wide sweeping steps to raised lawn area with bench.

There is parking for one vehicle outside the front of the house on the gravel near the front door.

No dogs are permitted at the property.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£595 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£700 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£540 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Tue 31 Dec 2019£950 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£555 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£745 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£610 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£890 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£715 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£890 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£1015 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£890 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£745 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£610 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£715 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£555 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£970 / week

How to Book

To book Littlefold please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.