Print Page Now

Littlefold Brancaster

Sleeps 4, from £530 to £995 per week

Littlefold was a typical traditional Norfolk cottage which has been transformed into a spacious contemporary home which is perfect for 2 couples. It has been extended with the addition of a garden room providing a light and spacious kitchen/living area, whilst upstairs there are 2 stylish bedrooms each with their own en-suite bathroom. It is only a short walk to the beautiful sandy beach at Brancaster, The Ship pub and the renowned Royal West Norfolk golf club.

Please note that short breaks are only available if only one bedroom is used.

Accommodation

Littlefold | Rear view

Ground Floor

Garden Room/Kitchen: Light and spacious room overlooking the garden. Well-equipped with an integral dishwasher
and washer/dryer, Rangemaster electric oven, fridge/freezer. There is a table seating 8 comfortably and a sofa. French doors to terrace.

Shower room: Walk-in shower, hand basin and loo.

Sitting Room: Spacious room in the original part of the cottage, wood-burning stove, 2 sofas, TV and DVD.

First Floor

There is an open staircase which makes this cottage unsuitable for small children.

Bedroom 1: King-size bed (which, on request, can be split to make twin beds), bedside tables and lamps,
chest of drawers, cupboard and garden views. En suite bathroom: large bath with shower mixer taps, hand basin
and loo.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds (which, on request, can be zip-linked to make a super king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps,
chest of drawers, cupboard and garden views. En suite bathroom: large bath with shower mixer taps, hand basin
and loo.

Please note that short breaks are only available if one bedroom is used.

Outside

There is a private enclosed garden on 2 levels. There is a paved area with outside furniture and wide sweeping steps to raised lawn area with bench.
Sorry but dogs are not permitted.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Jul 2018Thu 30 Aug 2018£975 / week
Fri 31 Aug 2018Thu 13 Sep 2018£850 / week
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£715 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£585 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 25 Oct 2018£685 / week
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£530 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£930 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£540 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£730 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£595 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£870 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£700 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£870 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£995 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£870 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£730 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£595 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£700 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£540 / week
Fri 27 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£950 / week

How to Book

To book Littlefold please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.