Print Page Now

Little Ash Brancaster

Sleeps 6, from £530 to £1140 per week

Little Ash is a lovely flint and brick cottage which has been completely renovated to a very high standard. The spacious cottage has two staircases, a large kitchen and is ideal for family holidays. It is situated within the coastal village of Brancaster, close to the childrens' playground and tennis courts. It is within walking distance of the beautiful sandy beach and the excellent Ship Hotel . The very popular Coasthopper bus stop is close by, as is access to the Coastal Path walk. The RSPB Titchwell Reserve is just over a mile away.

Accommodation

Little Ash | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance into hall with Cloakroom: WC and hand basin.

Kitchen: Really light and spacious room which has been extremely well-equipped with built-in dishwasher, fridge/freezer, double electric oven and microwave. Large pine table and 8 chairs. there is a high chair available if required.

Utility Room: with Belfast sink and washing machine.

The cottage has the advantage of free wifi.

Sitting Room: Large and comfortable with brick fireplace containing wood burning stove, sofa and armchairs, TV with BT entertainment and sports package and also a DVD player.

The main staircase (not steep) leads up from the sitting room. There is also a door to a second curved staircase leading into bedroom 2.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers, original beams and cast iron fireplace.

Bedroom 2: Double bed, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers.

En-Suite Bathroom: with shower over, WC and hand basin.

Bedroom 3: Single bed, chest of drawers and bedside lamp.

Bedroom 4: Small single bedroom containing adult sized single bed with pitched ceiling.

Bathroom: Recently refurbished with a bath, WC and hand basin.

A Travel cot and high chair are available if required. All duvets are hypoallergenic with a mixture of fillings for the pillows (depending on preference)

Outside

Fully enclosed front garden which is part shingle and part paved, with parking for up to 2 cars. There is a dining patio table and four chairs, with additional chairs and a new charcoal barbecue stored in the shed.
Wood is provided for the log burner.

It is within walking distance to the coast at Brancaster and the excellent Ship Hotel.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£720 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£605 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£720 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£530 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£1005 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£555 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£850 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£635 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£1015 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£755 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£960 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1140 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£960 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£755 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£635 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£755 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£555 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£1055 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Little Ash please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.