Print Page Now

Holly Cottage Docking

Sleeps 6, from £430 to £760 per week

Holly Cottage is a well-appointed modern property built in a traditional style, with one double and two twin bedrooms with a good sized fully enclosed garden. It is situated in a really quiet location off a small side road in the heart of Docking, within walking distance of a good village shop, pub, church and childrens playground.

Please note there will be Wifi available by the end of June.

Accommodation

Holly Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance into hallway.

Kitchen: with cream fitted units and well-equipped with double electric oven and ceramic hob, built-in dishwasher, built-in fridge, microwave and kitchen table and 4 chairs.

Cloakroom/Utility Room: washing machine, freezer, WC and hand basin.

Sitting/Dining Room: sitting area has comfortable sofa and armchairs, TV and dvd, brick fireplace with electric wood-burning effect stove. Dining end has extendable round table and chairs and French doors to patio area.

First Floor

Bedroom 1:Double bed, bedside table with lamp, chest of drawers and a wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers and a wardrobe

Bedroom 3: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers and a wardrobe

Bathroom: with bath and electric overhead shower, WC and hand basin.

A high chair, travel cot and stair-gate are available if required.

Outside

Fully enclosed front and rear gardens. At the rear is a paved patio area with barbecue, outside table and chairs, leading to large lawned area with gate access to garage and off-street parking.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£575 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£465 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£505 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£430 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£685 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£430 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£580 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£465 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£670 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£505 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£600 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£760 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£600 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£575 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£465 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£505 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£430 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£685 / week

How to Book

To book Holly Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.