Print Page Now

Holly Cottage Docking

Sleeps 6, from £420 to £760 per week

Holly Cottage is a well-appointed modern property built in a traditional style, with three twin bedrooms and a good sized fully enclosed garden. It is situated in a really quiet location off a small side road in the heart of Docking, within walking distance of a good village shop, pub, church and childrens playground.

Accommodation

Holly Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance into hallway.
Kitchen: With cream fitted units and well-equipped with double electric oven and ceramic hob, built-in dishwasher, built-in fridge, microwave and kitchen table and 4 chairs.
Cloakroom/Utility Room: Washing machine, freezer, WC and hand basin.
Sitting/Dining Room: Sitting area has comfortable sofa and armchairs, TV/Video combi and dvd, brick fireplace with electric wood-burning effect stove. Dining end has extendable round table and chairs and French doors to patio area.

First Floor

Three Twin Bedrooms: all approximately the same size with
twin beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers and wardrobe. One bedroom has a TV.
Bathroom: With bath and electric overhead shower, WC and hand basin.
A high chair, travel cot and stairgate are available if required.

Outside

Fully enclosed front and rear gardens. At the rear is a paved patio area with barbecue, outside table and chairs, leading to large lawned area with gate access to garage and off-street parking.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£420 / week
Wed 26 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£665 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£430 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£580 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£465 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£670 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£505 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£600 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£760 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£600 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£575 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£465 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£505 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£430 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£685 / week

How to Book

To book Holly Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.