Print Page Now

Harrier Cottage Docking Docking

Sleeps 5, from £419 to £810 per week

Harrier Cottage is a mid-terrace cottage which has a good-sized kitchen/breakfast room with doors through to a sitting room with a wood burning stove. Upstairs there are three bedrooms and two contemporary bath/shower rooms. The cottage is conveniently located in the heart of Docking village within walking distance of a pub, village shop, fish & chip shop, playground and fishing lake. It is within 10 minutes drive of the beautiful coast at Brancaster or Thornham and also the popular Georgian village of Burnham Market.

Accommodation

Harrier Cottage Docking | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance Hall and stairs to first floor. Cloakroom: hand basin and WC.

Sitting Room: Comfortably furnished with a wood-burning stove, two sofas, TV and DVD player. Double doors through to.....

Kitchen/Breakfast Room: well-equipped with an electric oven, halogen hob, dishwasher, full size fridge freezer. There's a kitchen table seating up to 6 and French doors to the rear garden.

Utility Room: Useful area with a washing machine, sink and additional cupboard space.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: With a double bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in cupboard. En-suite shower room with walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside tables and lamps, built-in cupboard.

Bedroom 3: Single bed, bedside table and lamp, built-in cupboard.

All bed linen supplied is Egyptian cotton.

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin and WC.

There is a travel cot and highchair available at this property.

Outside

There is off-street parking for 1 car. There is a fully enclosed courtyard garden with outside furniture.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£794 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£649 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£554 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£444 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£554 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£419 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£754 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£425 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£565 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£450 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£670 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£565 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£665 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£810 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£665 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£565 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£450 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£565 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£425 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£770 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Harrier Cottage Docking please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.