Print Page Now

Harrier Cottage Docking Docking

Sleeps 5, from £395 to £770 per week

Harrier Cottage is a mid-terrace cottage which has a good-sized kitchen/breakfast room with doors through to a sitting room with a wood burning stove. Upstairs there are three bedrooms and two contemporary bath/shower rooms. The cottage is conveniently located in the heart of Docking village within walking distance of a pub, village shop, fish & chip shop, playground and fishing lake. It is within 10 minutes drive of the beautiful coast at Brancaster or Thornham and also the popular Georgian village of Burnham Market.

Accommodation

Harrier Cottage Docking | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance Hall and stairs to first floor. Cloakroom: hand basin and WC.

Sitting Room: Comfortably furnished with a wood-burning stove, two sofas, TV and DVD player. Double doors through to.....

Kitchen/Breakfast Room: well-equipped with an electric oven, halogen hob, dishwasher, full size fridge freezer. There's a kitchen table seating up to 6 and French doors to the rear garden.

Utility Room: Useful area with a washing machine, sink and additional cupboard space.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: With a double bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in cupboard. En-suite shower room with walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside tables and lamps, built-in cupboard.

Bedroom 3: Single bed, bedside table and lamp, built-in cupboard.

All bed linen supplied is Egyptian cotton.

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin and WC.

There is a travel cot and highchair available at this property.

Outside

There is off-street parking for 1 car. There is a fully enclosed courtyard garden with outside furniture.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£395 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£730 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£395 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£530 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£420 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£630 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£530 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£625 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£770 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£625 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£530 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£420 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£530 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£395 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£730 / week

How to Book

To book Harrier Cottage Docking please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.