Print Page Now

Harpers Burnham Market

Sleeps 6, from £440 to £930 per week

Harpers is a detached bungalow situated in a quiet position within a short walk of Burnham Market's village green and its excellent selection of shops, galleries and the renowned Hoste Arms hotel. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and the advantage of central heating and a wood-burning stove, Harpers is a comfortable place to stay throughout the year for 2 couples or a family.

Accommodation

Harpers | Front

All on Ground Level

Entrance porch: Leading to inner hall....

Kitchen: A contemporary fitted and well-equipped kitchen with built-in Smeg double electric oven and hob, built-in dishwasher, built-in fridge/freezer, washer/drier and microwave. There is a door opening onto the garden.

Sitting Room: Light and comfortable with a wood-burning stove, dining table seating 6, sofa, armchairs, Free Sat Smart HD TV, Blu-ray player. Double doors leading to Conservatory.

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, large built-in wardrobes with drawers. There is a en suite shower room with a walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds which may be zip linked to make a king-size bed, bedside table, lamps and a wardrobe (please advise when booking if you would like twin beds or king-size)

Bedroom 3: Single bed, drawers, a built in wardrobe and shelving. A further small single bed is available and the room can comfortably sleep 2 children (please advise on booking if truckle bed is required)

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin and WC.

Conservatory: Dining table and chairs and double doors leading to the garden.

Please note there is a highchair available at the property.

Outside:

Off-road parking for 2 cars in the driveway.

Fully enclosed rear garden which is part lawn and part paved with garden furniture and a barbecue. Secure storage, eg for bicycles, in the locking garage store. It's a short walk to the village green via a pedestrian walkway next to Burnham Stores.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£450 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£805 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£450 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£665 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£530 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£795 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£635 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£695 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£930 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£695 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£665 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£530 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£625 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£460 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£820 / week

How to Book

To book Harpers please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.