Print Page Now

Harpers Burnham Market

Sleeps 6, from £520 to £1020 per week

Harpers is a detached bungalow situated in a quiet position within a short walk of Burnham Market's village green and its excellent selection of shops, galleries and the renowned Hoste Arms hotel. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and the advantage of central heating and a wood-burning stove, Harpers is a comfortable place to stay throughout the year for 2 couples or a family.

Accommodation

Harpers | Back view

All on Ground Level

Entrance porch: Leading to inner hall....

Kitchen: A contemporary fitted and well-equipped kitchen with built-in Smeg double electric oven and hob, built-in dishwasher, built-in fridge/freezer, washer/drier and microwave. There is a door opening onto the garden.

Sitting Room: Light and comfortable with a wood-burning stove, dining table seating 6, sofa, armchairs, Free Sat Smart HD TV, Blu-ray player. Double doors leading to Conservatory.

Bedroom 1: Double bed, bedside tables and lamps, large built-in wardrobes with drawers. There is a en suite shower room with a walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Twin beds which may be zip linked to make a king-size bed, bedside table, lamps and a wardrobe (please advise when booking if you would like twin beds or king-size)

Bedroom 3: Single (2'6") bed, drawers, a built in wardrobe and shelving. A further small single bed is available and the room can comfortably sleep 2 children (please advise on booking if truckle bed is required)

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin and WC.

Conservatory: Dining table and chairs and double doors leading to the garden.

Please note there is a highchair available at the property.

Outside:

Off-road parking for 2 cars in the driveway.

Fully enclosed rear garden which is part lawn and part paved with garden furniture and a barbecue. Secure storage, eg for bicycles, in the locking garage store. It's a short walk to the village green via a pedestrian walkway next to Burnham Stores.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£595 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£875 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£710 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£875 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1020 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£875 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£740 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£595 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£695 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£520 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£950 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£545 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£780 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£625 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£920 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£745 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£920 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1070 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£920 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£775 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£625 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£730 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£545 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£995 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Harpers please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.