Print Page Now

Garden Cottage Ringstead

Sleeps 4, from £380 to £840 per week

Garden Cottage is a restored detached cottage set in the gardens of Westgate House. The cottage provides comfortable accommodation for 4 having been renovated to a high standard and being well-maintained by its owners. It is situated down a quiet lane in the charming village of Ringstead, within a short walk of an excellent pub, village shop and children's playground and less that 2 miles to the beautiful coast at Holme.

Accommodation

Garden Cottage | Front

The cottage has new heaters throughout keeping it nice and cosy during the year.

Ground Floor

Sitting/Dining Area: Spacious area with stone tiled floor. Dining area has round table and 4 chairs, music system and doors to the garden. Sitting area has a large sofa, 2 armchairs, TV and DVD player.

Please note that although the cottage does have wireless broadband, the reception is rather patchy and often only picked up in the garden!

Kitchen: Fitted and well-equipped with double electric oven, fridge, freezer, microwave and washing machine.
Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside table, lamp, wardrobe and mirror.

The stairs are not steep and there is a banister.

First Floor

Bedroom One: Large room with king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers and wardrobe.

Bathroom: Walk-in shower, bath with shower mixer taps, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

The cottage has its own enclosed garden with a good sized lawned area and flower beds. There is outside furniture and this is a lovely peaceful location. Plenty of off-street parking space.

There are several lovely walks direct from the cottage, and the advantage of a good pub/restaurant, The Gin Trap Inn, as well as an excellent village shop, only minutes walk away.

Please note that for bookings between May and September only one well-behaved dog is permitted to stay at Garden Cottage. From October through to April, two well-behaved dogs are welcome (providing they don’t bark too much!)

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£600 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£715 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£820 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£715 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£540 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£600 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£600 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£380 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£820 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£390 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£640 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£615 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£735 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£615 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£730 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£840 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£730 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£550 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£615 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£615 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£390 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£840 / week

How to Book

To book Garden Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.