Print Page Now

Flint Cottage Back Lane Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £375 to £695 per week

Flint Cottage is a renovated Norfolk flint and brick cottage which has been carefully refurbished to make a lovely holiday home. It is a perfect place for a couple or a family to stay throughout the year, being within walking distance of Burnham Market's village green with its excellent selection of independent shops and galleries, as well as the renowned Hoste Arms hotel. The beautiful, unspoilt Norfolk coast is easily reached within a 10 minute drive, or a trip on the local Coasthopper bus.

Accommodation

Flint Cottage Back Lane | Front

Ground Floor

Kitchen: Attractive fitted kitchen with cream units, granite work tops and a Belfast sink. Well-equipped with an integrated slim-line dishwasher and an integrated fridge, an electric oven with a halogen hob and a microwave (please note that there isn't a washing machine). There is a wooden kitchen table with 4 fold-up chairs and a large storage cupboard.

Sitting Room: Comfortable room with a wood-burning stove and 2 comfortable sofas, a well-stocked bookcase and freeview digital TV/DVD.
Please note the doors/frame are quite low.

First Floor

The stairs lead up from the kitchen and are fairly steep with a rope hand rail.

Bedroom 1: Light and spacious room with a king-size wrought iron bed, bedside cupboards and lamps and a large wardrobe with drawers.

Bedroom 2: Good-sized room decorated in a nautical style with twin beds which have cleverly designed storage drawers under, bedside table and lamp.

Bathroom: Newly installed and contains a bath with shower over, hand basin, WC and heated towel rail.

Outside

Whilst there is no designated off-street parking, there are no parking restrictions and it is possible to park just opposite the cottage.

There is a small shingled courtyard garden immediately outside the kicthen door where there is a cast iron table and chairs. Burnham Market's village green and shops are within a 10 minute walk.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Jul 2018Thu 30 Aug 2018£680 / week
Fri 31 Aug 2018Thu 13 Sep 2018£550 / week
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£525 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£420 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 25 Oct 2018£525 / week
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£375 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£640 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£385 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£540 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£430 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£625 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£540 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£595 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£695 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£565 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£540 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£430 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£540 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£385 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£655 / week

How to Book

To book Flint Cottage Back Lane please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.