Print Page Now

Flint Cottage Burnham Market

Sleeps 3, from £415 to £765 per week

Flint Cottage is a beautifully presented period brick and flint cottage which has undergone a full refurbishment whilst retaining some attractive period features. Located in Burnham Market it offers a perfect retreat for couples or a small family with ease of access to many of Burnham Market's restaurants, eateries and amenities. The fabulous beaches which North Norfolk are famous for are within easy reach, along with other popular attractions which include stately homes and local wildlife.

The owner of this cottage also owns a beach hut at Wells-Next-The-Sea which can be rented by separate agreement for £30.00 - £60.00 per day (Dependant upon Season) and subject to availability. The Hut is popular and during summer is booked months ahead but for advance bookings, the owner can check availability.

Accommodation

Flint Cottage | Sitting room

There are electric radiators, woodburner and heated towel rail at the property.

Ground Floor

Sitting Room: Attractive room with a wood-burning stove, 3 seat sofa, armchair, flat screen TV with DVD. There is a dining table with two chairs and two additional fold-up chairs.

Kitchen: Well equipped with fridge, slimline dishwasher, built in oven with grill, electric hob, built in eye level microwave. A door to steep stairs.

Hallway: Understairs cupboard housing washer dryer.

First Floor: Curved steep staircase with a handrail.

The shower room is located between the two bedrooms (with a lockable door either side).

Bedroom 1: Well-presented room with a double bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers, TV wall mounted, DAB radio. Door through to...

Bathroom: Modern shower room, walk-in shower with good pressure, vanity unit with wash basin, backlit mirror, heated towel rail, shaver point and WC. Door through to...

Bedroom 2: A lovely room with day bed, chest of drawers and lamp, which may also be used as a dressing area. (The daybed is suitable for a child or an adult).

Outside

There is no garden or courtyard at the property but it is two minute walk from the Green at the centre of the village.

Although there is no designated off-street parking, there are no parking restrictions and it is usually possible to park outside the cottage.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£550 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£450 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£550 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£415 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£715 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£435 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£575 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£470 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£700 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£575 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£640 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£765 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£620 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£575 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£470 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£575 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£435 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£750 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Flint Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.