Print Page Now

Flagstaff Boathouse Burnham Overy Staithe

Sleeps 6, from £810 to £1880 per week

Flagstaff Boathouse is in the grounds of Flagstaff House which was once the home of Captain Woodget of the Cutty Sark and is situated in a prime position at Burnham Overy Staithe. Following the tidal surge along the coast, The Boathouse has been completely refurbished to a very high standard with all new carpets and furniture. It has absolutely breath-taking views from the open plan sitting room, dining area and kitchen across the creek, the staithe and out to sea. It may be rented with the adjoining Flagstaff Cottage to provide accommodation for up to 12, or with Flagstaff East and West for up to 23 people.

Accommodation

Flagstaff Boathouse | Flagstaff Aerial Photo

Ground Floor

There are stone floors throughout.
Bedroom 1: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, wardrobe, chest of drawers.
Wet Room: Power shower, WC and hand basin.
Utility Room: Washing machine, tumble drier, airing cupboard.

First Floor

One large room with fantastic views across the staithe - really does need to be seen to be appreciated!
Sitting Area: Comfortable sofas, TV, video and DVD.
Dining Area: Table and 8 chairs.
Kitchen: Well-equipped with built-in fridge/freezer, dishwasher, electric oven, microwave.
Bedroom 2: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers, wardrobe.
Bedroom 3: Double beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers, wardrobe, armchair.
Bathroom: Bath, shower mixer taps, WC, hand basin.

There is a cot, a highchair and stairgate available if required.

Outside

Large garden, mainly lawned with garden furniture. The garden is shared with the 3 other Flagstaff properties. Dogs are now welcome subject to owners agreement for a fee of £35.00 per dog.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Sat 29 Jun 2019Fri 30 Aug 2019£1840 / week
Sat 31 Aug 2019Fri 27 Sep 2019£1090 / week
Sat 28 Sep 2019Fri 18 Oct 2019£870 / week
Sat 19 Oct 2019Fri 25 Oct 2019£1330 / week
Sat 26 Oct 2019Fri 20 Dec 2019£810 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£1730 / week
Sat 4 Jan 2020Fri 27 Mar 2020£830 / week
Sat 28 Mar 2020Fri 17 Apr 2020£1505 / week
Sat 18 Apr 2020Fri 22 May 2020£890 / week
Sat 23 May 2020Fri 29 May 2020£1725 / week
Sat 30 May 2020Fri 26 Jun 2020£1330 / week
Sat 27 Jun 2020Fri 28 Aug 2020£1880 / week
Sat 29 Aug 2020Fri 25 Sep 2020£1115 / week
Sat 26 Sep 2020Fri 16 Oct 2020£890 / week
Sat 17 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020£1360 / week
Sat 31 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£830 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1765 / week

How to Book

To book Flagstaff Boathouse please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Saturday.