Print Page Now

Curlew Cottage Brancaster

Sleeps 4, from £530 to £1020 per week

Curlew Cottage is one of the exclusive Powell's Yard development, ideally located a short walk from Brancaster beach and The Ship Hotel. The cottage has been built and finished to a high specification with a superb well-equipped kitchen and contemporary bathrooms. Upstairs there are two bedrooms (one king-size and one double), with an en-suite shower room and a second bathroom, making this a perfect place for 2 couples or a family to stay. Outside is a fully enclosed south facing garden, ideal for dining al-fresco, plus the advantage of off-street parking for 2 cars.

Accommodation

Curlew Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

There is underfloor heating downstairs.

Entrance is via the back garden into the good-sized kitchen with dining area.

Kitchen: a high quality fitted kitchen with integral Bosch appliances; fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer. There's a double electric oven and a microwave, plus a breakfast bar with bar-stools.

The dining area has a table with 6 chairs and a coats cupboard. There is a digital radio/ipod dock.

Cloakroom: with hand basin and WC.

Sitting Room: has oak flooring and is comfortably furnished with two sofas, coffee table, new 55" Smart TV.

First Floor

The stairs are not steep and there is a hand rail.

Bedroom 1: a lovely room with a king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, dressing table, hair-dryer, TV, DVD player with selection of DVDs and a built-in wardrobe. En-suite shower room: contemporary walk-in shower, hand basin, WC and heated towel rail.

Bedroom 2: with glimpses of the sea! Has a double bed with storage drawers underneath, bedside tables and lamps and a wooden wardrobe.

Bathroom: contemporary bath with shower over, hand basin, WC and heated towel rail.

Please note that there is a second floor in this cottage with a third bedroom, but this is closed off for use by the owners only.

Outside

There is a open cart shed at the rear of the cottage, with parking for one car and one car in front.

The attractive small rear garden is south facing and lawned with a patio area, outside furniture and a charcoal barbecue. At the front of the cottage is a small lawned front garden.

It is a short walk to Brancaster's gorgeous sandy beach and golf club, plus the excellent Ship Hotel. For those wishing to leave their cars there's the advantage of being on the Coasthopper bus route.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£600 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£870 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£670 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£870 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1005 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£870 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£755 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£600 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£725 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£530 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£975 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£555 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£790 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£630 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£915 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£705 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£915 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1055 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£915 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£795 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£630 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£760 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£555 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£1020 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Curlew Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.