Print Page Now

Beamish Holme-next-the-sea

Sleeps 6, from £720 to £1650 per week

Beamish is a lovely coastal Norfolk brick and flint detached house. It has been furnished and fitted to a high standard with an well equipped, beautifully designed spacious kitchen, comfortable spacious lounge, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is situated in a quiet location behind the sand dunes and is within minutes' walk of the beautiful sandy beach and nature reserve at Holme. With central heating throughout and a wood burner in the lounge this is the perfect getaway in Summer or Winter.

Accommodation

Beamish | Front

Ground Floor

Kitchen/Breakfast Room: Spacious room (28' long) with cream hand-built kitchen at one end and dining area at the other, overlooking the lovely rear garden. The kitchen is extremely well-equipped with gas Rangemaster double oven with 5 ring hob, microwave, Siemens freezer, central island unit with sink and built-in fridge and dishwasher. The dining area has an oak table seating up to 8.
There is a door to the decked area of the garden.

Utility Room: Washing machine, boiler and stable door to garden.

Cloakroom: Hand basin and WC.

Sitting Room: Light and spacious room with wood burning stove, 2 large sofas, armchair, TV, DVD and double doors leading onto decked area.

There is a travel cot and a high-chair available for use if needed.

First Floor

Bedroom 1: Wrought iron king size bed, bedside tables and lamps, built in wardrobes. En-suite bathroom with bath, electric shower over, hand basin and WC.

Bedroom 2: Double bed, table and lamp, built-in cupboard, TV.

Bedroom 3: Twin beds, bedside table and lamp, chest of drawers.

Shower Room: Walk-in electric shower, hand basin & WC.

Outside

Beamish is accessed via an unmade lane which leads to the nature reserve. There is plenty of parking at the front of the house. Attractive rear garden (not enclosed) with decked area, garden furniture and barbecue, large lawn area. Easy access to path leading to beach.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£1445 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£1210 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£1045 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 30 Sep 2021£860 / week
Fri 1 Oct 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£810 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£985 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£720 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£1305 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£820 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£1190 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£920 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£1420 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£1150 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£1375 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1650 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£1375 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£1150 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£920 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£1150 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£820 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£1500 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Beamish please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.