Print Page Now

Bay Tree Cottage Walsingham

Sleeps 6, from £555 to £1105 per week

Bay Tree Cottage is a lovely Norfolk cottage, located within The Old Vicarage, refurbished to a high standard and set in stunning grounds. It is conveniently situated in Little Walsingham which has the ruins of two mediaeval monastic houses and is within easy access of the North Norfolk coast.

Accommodation

Bay Tree Cottage | Front

Ground Floor

Entrance hall.

Kitchen/Dining: A stunning open kitchen/dining room with plenty of floor and storage space. Very well equipped with double electric oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and coffee machine. There is a large table with six chairs and a lovely vintage sideboard.

Sitting Room: A light and comfortable room, overlooking the garden with views over the pastures, wall hung electric fire, two large sofas, TV and DVD Player

Cloak Room: Accessed from the entrance hall, it has a hand basin and W/C

There is a high chair and travel cot in the property along with childrens tableware, a step stool and a potty.

First Floor

The stairs are straight, not steep and have a handrail.

Bedroom 1: A spacious room overlooking the front of the property with a king size bed, bedside tables with lamps and a wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: Lovely room overlooking the garden with double bed, beside tables with lamps, mirrored chest of drawers and built in wardrobe.
Ensuite shower room: with hand basin, W/C and enclosed shower.

Bedroom 3: Light room at the back of the property with two single beds and a chest of drawers.

Bathroom: Bath, W/C, double sinks and separate shower.

Outside

The rear garden is semi-enclosed as the wall is quite low. It has excellent views with a patio area which has garden furniture and a barbecue.

Guests also have access to the communal woodlands providing an exciting place for children and adults alike to explore. Please note there is an unenclosed pond in the woodland.

There are two marked parking spaces in the vicarage car park.

Please note there is a private right of way for neighbours over the bottom of the garden.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£865 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£815 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£865 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£555 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£1105 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£555 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£815 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£705 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£995 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£705 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£905 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£1105 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£995 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£815 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£705 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£815 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£555 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1105 / week

How to Book

To book Bay Tree Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.