Print Page Now

Aviaries Barn Burnham Market

Sleeps 2, from £639 to £905 per week

Aviaries Barn is a one bedroom flint & brick barn conversion which is tastefully decorated and stylishly furnished. This is a perfect place for a romantic escape for two, ideally tucked away in the heart of Burnham Market, close to the picturesque village green with its great selection of shops and restaurants. It has a fabulous spacious first floor sitting room with a high vaulted ceiling and a wood-burning stove. Downstairs there's a lovely bedroom, rustic kitchen and pretty dining area with doors opening out to the pretty patio & lawned garden.

Accommodation

Aviaries Barn | Kitchen

Ground Floor

Kitchen: Rustic kitchen with vaulted ceilings & exposed beams, stainless steel Smeg range cooker and extractor hood, butcher's rack with hanging utensils, oak sink and draining board, large American style stainless steel fridge/freezer

Wet Room: Walk-in wet room power shower, WC and hand basin.

Bedroom: Lovely light and airy room with large double bed, big wardrobe with shelves and hanging space, bedside cabinets and lamps.

Dining Area: Superb spacious area with dining table and four chairs, and French doors leading to patio area and garden.

The ground floor is heated via underfloor heating making it warm and comfortable throughout the year.

There is a wooden spiral staircase with rope hand-rail to the upstairs sitting room.

First Floor

Sitting Room: Fabulous light and spacious room with exposed beams and twin retro-style chrome ceiling fans, two huge comfy sofas, TV/DVD/Video, CD system and wood-burning stove.

Outside

There is a private pretty garden with patio area with table & chairs, barbecue and lawned area with a variety of plants and shrubs.

Guests are asked not to park in the car-port, free on-road parking is available nearby.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£644 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£884 / week
Tue 5 Jan 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£655 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 15 Apr 2021£755 / week
Fri 16 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£695 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 3 Jun 2021£770 / week
Fri 4 Jun 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£755 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 8 Jul 2021£810 / week
Fri 9 Jul 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£905 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 9 Sep 2021£813 / week
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£695 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£695 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£695 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£660 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£905 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book Aviaries Barn please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.