Print Page Now

6 The Granary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 2, from £455 to £840 per week

A wonderful light and airy one bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor of the iconic Granary building on the quay, with stunning views across Wells harbour, the salt marshes and out to sea. With panoramic views from both the sitting/dining room and the spacious double bedroom, this is the ideal place to stay throughout the year to watch the fishing boats on the quay and the ever changing tides. It is conveniently situated within a short walk of the interesting selection of local shops, excellent deli, The Crown Hotel and Globe Inn, as well as the coastal path down to the glorious sandy beach.


Accommodation

6 The Granary | The Granary

Entry to the apartment is via the well-maintained communal lobby where there is a lift or stairs to access the 2nd floor.

The apartment is all on one level and has been comfortably furnished for use as a private holiday home. It is carpeted throughout and has gas central heating.

Sitting/dining room: lovely spacious room with breathtaking views across Wells harbour. There is a sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table, freeview digital TV and a dining table with 4 chairs ( ideally positioned to enjoy the views!)

Kitchen: well-equipped fitted kitchen with an electric oven with hob, integral fridge, integral freezer, washing machine.

Bedroom: wonderful views from the large bedroom which has a zip linked super king-size bed which can be separated to make twin beds on request, bedside tables and lamps, a TV, dressing table and built-in wardrobe.

Bathroom: good-sized modern bathroom with a shower over the bath, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

There is private off-street parking in the designated spaces at the back of The Granary building.

Being situated on the quay, it is only steps away from the local shops and path leading down to the sandy beach.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£725 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£755 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£820 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£755 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£755 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£650 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£650 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£455 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£755 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£465 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£665 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£590 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£740 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£740 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£770 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£840 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£770 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£770 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£665 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£665 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£465 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£770 / week

How to Book

To book 6 The Granary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.