Print Page Now

6 The Granary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 2, from £500 to £930 per week

A wonderful light and airy one bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor of the iconic Granary building on the quay, with stunning views across Wells harbour, the salt marshes and out to sea. With panoramic views from both the sitting/dining room and the spacious double bedroom, this is the ideal place to stay throughout the year to watch the fishing boats on the quay and the ever changing tides. It is conveniently situated within a short walk of the interesting selection of local shops, excellent deli, The Crown Hotel and Globe Inn, as well as the coastal path down to the glorious sandy beach.

Accommodation

6 The Granary | Harbour views

Entry to the apartment is via the well-maintained communal lobby where there is a lift or stairs to access the 2nd floor.

The apartment is all on one level and has been comfortably furnished for use as a private holiday home. It is carpeted throughout and has gas central heating.

Sitting/dining room: lovely spacious room with breathtaking views across Wells harbour. There is a sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table, freeview digital TV and a dining table with 4 chairs ( ideally positioned to enjoy the views!)

Kitchen: well-equipped fitted kitchen with an electric oven with hob, integral fridge, integral freezer, washing machine.

Bedroom: wonderful views from the large bedroom which has a super king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, a TV, dressing table and built-in wardrobe.

Bathroom: good-sized modern bathroom with a shower over the bath, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

Outside

There is private off-street parking in the designated spaces at the back of The Granary building.

Being situated on the quay, it is only steps away from the local shops and path leading down to the sandy beach.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£810 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£705 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£705 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£500 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£810 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£525 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£740 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£660 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£820 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£820 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£850 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£930 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£850 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£850 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£740 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£740 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£525 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£850 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book 6 The Granary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.