Print Page Now

3 Lavender Cottage Burnham Market

Sleeps 4, from £430 to £795 per week

3 Lavender Cottage is a newly decorated and newly furnished charming Norfolk brick and flint cottage which is located in a quiet area of Burnham Market, within 10 minutes walk of the picturesque village green, with the advantage of off-street parking and an attractive enclosed cottage garden. The beautiful coast at Burnham Overy Staithe or Brancaster is only 10 minutes drive away.

Accommodation

3 Lavender Cottage |

Ground Floor

Kitchen: Lovely kitchen with cream fitted units with built-in electric oven and halogen hob, washer/dryer, Smeg fridge/freezer, microwave, kitchen table with 4 chairs.

Cloakroom: Hand basin and WC.

Sitting Room: With a wood-burning stove and exposed brick wall, new fabric sofas, TV & DVD and doors opening into the garden. There is the advantage of Fibre Broadband in the cottage.

First Floor

The stairs are not steep and there's a hand rail.

Bedroom 1: Spacious room with a king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers and electric convector heater.

Bedroom 2: Has two single beds , bedside table and lamp, wardrobe with drawers and electric convector heater.

Shower Room: Large walk-in shower, hand basin, heated towel rail and WC.

There is a hairdryer in the cottage.

Outside

There are 2 private parking spaces in the shingled drive adjacent to the cottage.

The small garden is fully enclosed, with established flower beds, and is predominantly paved with an outside table and chairs, making a lovely area to sit outside and eat. It is only a short walk to Burnham Market's village green with its excellent selection of independent shops and galleries.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Thu 23 Sep 2021£580 / week
Fri 24 Sep 2021Thu 14 Oct 2021£485 / week
Fri 15 Oct 2021Thu 28 Oct 2021£580 / week
Fri 29 Oct 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£430 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£760 / week
Fri 7 Jan 2022Thu 31 Mar 2022£450 / week
Fri 1 Apr 2022Thu 21 Apr 2022£585 / week
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£510 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£695 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£595 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£720 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£795 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£720 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£610 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£510 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£610 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£450 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£795 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book 3 Lavender Cottage please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.