Print Page Now

2 The Granary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 2, from £250 to £830 per week

An outstanding first floor apartment located in The Granary with stunning views of Wells' quay, salt marshes and surrounding coastline. The apartment is extremely well-appointed and has been awarded a 4 Star Gold Award by the English Tourist Council. The beautiful sandy beach is only one mile away, and may be reached by foot, car or miniature railway.

Accommodation

2 The Granary | The Granary

ALL ON FIRST FLOOR:

Entrance Hall: With cupboard.

Kitchen: Wonderful sea views and well-equipped with Bosch electric oven, microwave, toaster, washing machine, dishwasher and fridge/freezer.

Sitting Room: A light and spacious room with stunning sea views, large sofabed & chairs, TV & DVD (aerial and cables for Sky - box NOT included), opens into:

Dining Area: Table and 4 chairs.

Bedroom: Twin beds which may be zip-linked to make 6' bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe and shelves, easy chair, chest of drawers, and fantastic views of the sea.

Bathroom: Fully tiled with bath with overhead shower, WC, hand basin and a large airing cupboard.

The apartment is fully carpeted and has central heating. Wi Fi is now provided free of charge. There is a hairdryer.

Sorry, but no dogs allowed.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 31 Jan 2020Thu 27 Feb 2020£515 / week
Fri 28 Feb 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£575 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 30 Apr 2020£640 / week
Fri 1 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£740 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 2 Jul 2020£775 / week
Fri 3 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£810 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 8 Oct 2020£775 / week
Fri 9 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£685 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Thu 5 Nov 2020£640 / week
Fri 6 Nov 2020Thu 26 Nov 2020£530 / week
Fri 27 Nov 2020Thu 3 Dec 2020£490 / week
Fri 4 Dec 2020Thu 10 Dec 2020£430 / week
Fri 11 Dec 2020Sun 13 Dec 2020£250 / week
Mon 14 Dec 2020Sun 20 Dec 2020£470 / week
Mon 21 Dec 2020Sun 27 Dec 2020£775 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Thu 7 Jan 2021£775 / week
Fri 8 Jan 2021Thu 28 Jan 2021£425 / week
Fri 29 Jan 2021Thu 25 Feb 2021£525 / week
Fri 26 Feb 2021Thu 25 Mar 2021£590 / week
Fri 26 Mar 2021Thu 29 Apr 2021£650 / week
Fri 30 Apr 2021Thu 27 May 2021£755 / week
Fri 28 May 2021Thu 24 Jun 2021£790 / week
Fri 25 Jun 2021Thu 2 Sep 2021£830 / week
Fri 3 Sep 2021Thu 30 Sep 2021£790 / week
Fri 1 Oct 2021Thu 4 Nov 2021£700 / week
Fri 5 Nov 2021Thu 2 Dec 2021£550 / week
Fri 3 Dec 2021Sun 19 Dec 2021£440 / week
Mon 20 Dec 2021Sun 26 Dec 2021£780 / week
Mon 27 Dec 2021Thu 6 Jan 2022£780 / week

How to Book

To book 2 The Granary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.