Print Page Now

2 The Granary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 2, from £435 to £800 per week

An outstanding first floor apartment located in The Granary with stunning views of Wells' quay, salt marshes and surrounding coastline. The apartment is extremely well-appointed and has been awarded a 4 Star Gold Award by the English Tourist Council. The beautiful sandy beach is only one mile away, and may be reached by foot, car or miniature railway.

Accommodation

2 The Granary | The Granary

ALL ON FIRST FLOOR:

Entrance Hall: With cupboard.

Kitchen: Wonderful sea views and well-equipped with Bosch electric oven, microwave, toaster, washing machine, dishwasher and fridge/freezer.

Sitting Room: A light and spacious room with stunning sea views, large sofabed & chairs, TV & DVD (aerial and cables for Sky - box NOT included), opens into:

Dining Area: Table and 4 chairs.

Bedroom: Twin beds which may be zip-linked to make 6' bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe and shelves, easy chair, chest of drawers, and fantastic views of the sea.

Bathroom: Fully tiled with bath with overhead shower, WC, hand basin and a large airing cupboard.

The apartment is fully carpeted and has central heating. Wi Fi is now provided free of charge. There is a hairdryer.

Sorry, but no dogs allowed.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£735 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£630 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 1 Nov 2018£630 / week
Fri 2 Nov 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£445 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Fri 4 Jan 2019£735 / week
Fri 11 Jan 2019Thu 24 Jan 2019£435 / week
Fri 25 Jan 2019Thu 31 Jan 2019£475 / week
Fri 1 Feb 2019Thu 28 Feb 2019£510 / week
Fri 1 Mar 2019Thu 28 Mar 2019£575 / week
Fri 29 Mar 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£630 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 2 May 2019£710 / week
Fri 3 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£730 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 4 Jul 2019£770 / week
Fri 5 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£800 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 3 Oct 2019£770 / week
Fri 4 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£670 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 31 Oct 2019£630 / week
Fri 1 Nov 2019Thu 28 Nov 2019£525 / week
Fri 29 Nov 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£435 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 3 Jan 2020£770 / week

How to Book

To book 2 The Granary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.