Print Page Now

2 School Row Thornham

Sleeps 4, from £630 to £1185 per week

2 School Row is a beautifully presented refurbished Norfolk flint cottage to make a luxurious holiday home. With a lovely kitchen, stylish sitting room and two lovely bedrooms, it's ideal for 2 couples or a family to stay throughout the year. Dating back to 1860, the cottage is ideally located set back from the coast road and next to Thornham's iconic old school house. It's within a short walk of the coastal path which leads across the creeks to the glorious beach, as well as three excellent places to eat and drink including TheLifeboat Inn and The Chequers Inn.

Accommodation

2 School Row | Sitting room

Ground Floor

Kitchen: attractive cream kitchen with built-in electric oven and halogen hob, built-in slimline dishwasher, Smeg fridge (with ice-box), microwave, Nespresso Coffee Machine (guests are advised to bring their own capsules) and a table which can seat 4. Leads through into..

Utility area: with washer/dryer and a Cloakroom with WC and hand basin.

Sitting Room: with an oak floor and a wood burning stove, tastefully furnished with two sofas, coffee table, Smart digital HD TV, DVD player. There's the advantage of wireless broadband in the cottage.

First Floor

The stairs are not steep and there is a hand rail.

Bedroom 1: Lovely spacious room with king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers and a built-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: Has distant sea views, twin beds (with an additional pull-out single stored under), bedside table and lamps.

Bathroom: Fitted with a shower over the bath, hand basin, WC and heated towel rail.

Note: There will be no logs provided at 2 School Row

Outside

There is off-street parking at the rear of the cottage.

A landscaped fully enclosed patio garden with outside furniture.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£700 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£990 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£815 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£975 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£1130 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£975 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£845 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£700 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£845 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£630 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£1130 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£660 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£885 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£735 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£1040 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£855 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£1025 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1185 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£1025 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£885 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£735 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£885 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£660 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£1185 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book 2 School Row please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.