Print Page Now

2 School Row Thornham

Sleeps 5, from £540 to £1025 per week

2 School Row is a beautifully presented refurbished Norfolk flint cottage to make a luxurious holiday home. With a lovely kitchen, stylish sitting room and 2 spacious bedrooms, it's ideal for 2 couples or a family to stay throughout the year. Dating back to 1860, the cottage is ideally located set back from the coast road and next to Thornham's iconic old school house. It's within a short walk of the coastal path which leads across the creeks to the glorious beach, as well as 3 excellent places to eat and drink including TheLifeboat Inn and The Chequers Inn.

Accommodation

2 School Row | Sitting room

Ground Floor

Kitchen: attractive cream kitchen with built-in electric oven and halogen hob, built-in slimline dishwasher, Smeg fridge (with ice-box), microwave and a table which can seat 4. Leads through into..

Utility area: with washer/dryer and a Cloakroom with WC and hand basin.

Sitting Room: with an oak floor and a wood burning stove, tastefully furnished with 2 sofas, coffee table, flat screen digital HD TV, DVD player. There's the advantage of wireless broadband in the cottage.

First Floor

The stairs are not steep and there is a hand rail.

Bedroom 1: Lovely spacious room with king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, chest of drawers and a built-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: Has distant sea views, twin beds with an additional pull-out single stored under, bedside table and lamps.

Bathroom: Fitted with a shower over the bath, hand basin, WC and heated towel rail.

Outside

There is off-street parking at the rear of the cottage.

A landscaped fully enclosed patio garden with outside furniture.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£1005 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£865 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£750 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£610 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£750 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£550 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£1005 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£550 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£765 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£625 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£895 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£735 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£885 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£1025 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£885 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£765 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£625 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£765 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£565 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£1025 / week

How to Book

To book 2 School Row please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.