Print Page Now

2 Dormy House Brancaster

Sleeps 2, from £410 to £590 per week

Dormy House was formerly an old country house hotel which has been converted into high quality apartments. This is a second floor apartment which has wonderful views out to sea from all of its rooms, across the formal landscaped rear gardens. Situated in a really peaceful location with the beautiful sandy beach at Brancaster only minutes walk away, this is a fabulous coastal retreat for 2 people from which to enjoy the stunning scenery, bird watching, walking, sailing or maybe even a round of golf or two!

Accommodation

2 Dormy House | Kitchen view

Ground Floor Entrance

This bright and peaceful second floor flat is accessed through a large communal entrance hall. Situated off this is the Garden Room with 2 washing machines and tumble dryers available for guest use, plus additionally stored dining furniture and deck-chairs for outside use.

Flat 2 is on the second floor accessed via the main staircase (which is not steep and has wide stairs).

Second Floor

The apartment is on one level, with each room having wonderful, elevated views over the rear gardens out to the sea beyond.

Sitting Room: With a sofa and an armchair, dining table seating 4, TV/DVD, CD player and an electric log effect fire. Games, books, CDs and DVDs are left for guests' use.

Kitchen: Well-equipped with a 2 ring halogen hob, electric combination oven & microwave, fridge, small dishwasher, coffee maker, small freezer (which is located in the hallway cupboard)..

Bathroom: Bath with shower over, hand basin and WC. Fluffy Egyptian cotton towels are provided.

Bedroom: King-size bed with Egyptian cotton bed linen, bedside table and lamp, dressing table, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers and a hairdryer.

Outside

Plenty of parking in large communal drive. Beautifully landscaped communal gardens for guest use (deck-chairs available from the Garden Room) and direct access to the coastal path. It's only a short walk to the beach, golf club and the excellent Ship Hotel (part of Chris Coubrough's Flying Kiwi chain).

Sorry but dogs are not permitted.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£495 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£410 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£470 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£410 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Thurs 2 Jan 2020£575 / week
Fri 3 Jan 2020Thu 26 Mar 2020£420 / week
Fri 27 Mar 2020Thu 16 Apr 2020£480 / week
Fri 17 Apr 2020Thu 21 May 2020£420 / week
Fri 22 May 2020Thu 28 May 2020£505 / week
Fri 29 May 2020Thu 25 Jun 2020£480 / week
Fri 26 Jun 2020Thu 9 Jul 2020£505 / week
Fri 10 Jul 2020Thu 3 Sep 2020£590 / week
Fri 4 Sep 2020Thu 10 Sep 2020£505 / week
Fri 11 Sep 2020Thu 24 Sep 2020£505 / week
Fri 25 Sep 2020Thu 15 Oct 2020£420 / week
Fri 16 Oct 2020Thu 29 Oct 2020£480 / week
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£420 / week
Sat 19 Dec 2020Mon 4 Jan 2021£590 / week

How to Book

To book 2 Dormy House please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.