Print Page Now

1 The Granary Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 4, from £555 to £970 per week

A beautifully presented two bedroom first floor apartment located in The Granary, with stunning views of Wells Quay, salt marshes and surrounding coastline from the dining/living area and the master bedroom. The property is accessed by a lift or stairs via a video entry system. A fantastic location in the heart of Wells within a short walk of all of the amenities and the coast.

Accommodation

1 The Granary | Front from harbour

Entrance Hall: with video entry phone, storage cupboard and airing cupboard.
Cloakroom: hand basin and WC.
Kitchen: Spacious and well-equipped with built-in double electric oven, ceramic four-ring electric hob, built-in fridge, built-in freezer, dishwasher, microwave, slow cooker and washer/dryer. Leads through to wonderful dining/living area with fantastic uninterrupted views across the quay and out to sea.
Dining Area: Large dining table and 8 chairs, music system, wall- mounted TV and DVD.
Sitting Area: Light and spacious with large sofa, 4 leather recliner chairs - perfect for admiring the fabulous views!
Bedroom 1: Wonderful harbour views, king-size bed, bedside tables and lamps, dressing table, walk-in cupboard and chair.
Bedroom 2: Twin beds (single bed with full size pull-out single bed stored underneath), bedside table and lamp, walk-in cupboard, dressing table and chair.
Bathroom: Bath with mixer taps and shower over, hand basin and WC.

The apartment is heated by gas central heating - the cost of which is included in the rental. There is off-street parking and a single garage is available for use.

There is a highchair available if required. Wifi is also available at the property.

Prices

Short Breaks

3 night break: 70% of full week price
4 night break: 80% of full week price
5 night break: 90% of full week price

3/4/5 day short breaks are not usually available during school holiday periods.

Prices may be subject to change.

Please note that where dogs are permitted the standard charge is £20.00 per week or part week; however some cottage owners request a higher amount and this will be specified in the individual property description.

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 14 Sep 2018Thu 27 Sep 2018£875 / week
Fri 28 Sep 2018Thu 18 Oct 2018£665 / week
Fri 19 Oct 2018Thu 25 Oct 2018£840 / week
Fri 26 Oct 2018Tue 18 Dec 2018£555 / week
Wed 19 Dec 2018Wed 2 Jan 2019£875 / week
Fri 4 Jan 2019Thu 4 Apr 2019£565 / week
Fri 5 Apr 2019Thu 25 Apr 2019£770 / week
Fri 26 Apr 2019Thu 23 May 2019£675 / week
Fri 24 May 2019Thu 30 May 2019£855 / week
Fri 31 May 2019Thu 27 Jun 2019£855 / week
Fri 28 Jun 2019Thu 11 Jul 2019£875 / week
Fri 12 Jul 2019Thu 29 Aug 2019£970 / week
Fri 30 Aug 2019Thu 12 Sep 2019£875 / week
Fri 13 Sep 2019Thu 26 Sep 2019£875 / week
Fri 27 Sep 2019Thu 17 Oct 2019£675 / week
Fri 18 Oct 2019Thu 24 Oct 2019£855 / week
Fri 25 Oct 2019Thu 19 Dec 2019£565 / week
Fri 20 Dec 2019Mon 30 Dec 2019£890 / week
Wed 1 Jan 2020Fri 3 Jan 2020£890 / week

How to Book

To book 1 The Granary please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.