Print Page Now

1 Smugglers Cove Wells-next-the-Sea

Sleeps 4, from £505 to £1000 per week

1 Smugglers Cove is a ground floor apartment which is part of a high specification, select development in the heart of Wells. It has the advantage of its own private entrance and is all on one level, making it ideal for less able guests. With its sociable sitting/dining room and contemporary fitted kitchen leading out to a shared courtyard garden, this is a perfect place for 1 or 2 couples, or a family of 4, to stay throughout the year. It is only 5 minutes walk from the picturesque quay via the quaint Jolly Sailors Lane and a short stroll from the great selection of shops and places to eat in Wells. The beautiful sandy beach is easily reached on foot, or via the miniature railway, with the splendour of Holkham Hall and beach only 5 minutes drive away.

Accommodation

1 Smugglers Cove | Sitting room

Smugglers Cove is a secluded development of 4 apartments and 2 houses set back from the road, amongst trees and a landscaped private driveway. Number 1 is the end ground floor apartment with its own private entrance.

All on ground level

Number 1 Smugglers Cove has oak flooring throughout with the advantage of gas central heating..

Entrance Hall: with plenty of space for coats and boots.

Kitchen: contemporary kitchen which is well-equipped with an integral fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave, electric oven, halogen hob, integral dishwasher, radio/CD player, cafetiere, kitchen table with 2 chairs. There are glazed doors to the shared courtyard garden.

Sitting/Dining Room: spacious room with 2 sofas, coffee table, 40" flat-screen TV with Free View, DVD player with P.V.R Digital HiFi system, selection of games and DVDs. There is a dining table with 4 chairs.

Bedroom 1: At the back of the apartment with a king-sized bed, bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe.

Bedroom 2: At the front of the apartment with twin beds, bedside table and lamp, wooden storage unit.

Bathroom: Bath, separate walk-in shower, hand basin and WC.

Outside

There are 2 private allocated parking spaces at the side of the apartment and a secure bicycle rack for use by residents.

There is a sunny south west facing rear shared garden which is completely enclosed and mainly paved. There is an outside table and 4 chairs for use exclusively by 1 Smugglers Cove residents.

Prices

FromToPriceNotes
Fri 22 Apr 2022Thu 26 May 2022£560 / week
Fri 27 May 2022Thu 2 Jun 2022£850 / week
Fri 3 Jun 2022Thu 23 Jun 2022£665 / week
Fri 24 Jun 2022Thu 7 Jul 2022£850 / week
Fri 8 Jul 2022Thu 1 Sep 2022£955 / week
Fri 2 Sep 2022Thu 8 Sep 2022£850 / week
Fri 9 Sep 2022Thu 22 Sep 2022£690 / week
Fri 23 Sep 2022Thu 13 Oct 2022£560 / week
Fri 14 Oct 2022Thu 27 Oct 2022£665 / week
Fri 28 Oct 2022Sun 18 Dec 2022£505 / week
Mon 19 Dec 2022Thu 5 Jan 2023£955 / week
Fri 6 Jan 2023Thu 30 Mar 2023£530 / week
Fri 31 Mar 2023Thu 13 Apr 2023£725 / week
Fri 14 Apr 2023Thu 25 May 2023£585 / week
Fri 26 May 2023Thu 1 Jun 2023£890 / week
Fri 2 Jun 2023Thu 22 Jun 2023£695 / week
Fri 23 Jun 2023Thu 6 Jul 2023£890 / week
Fri 7 Jul 2023Thu 31 Aug 2023£1000 / week
Fri 1 Sep 2023Thu 7 Sep 2023£890 / week
Fri 8 Sep 2023Thu 21 Sep 2023£725 / week
Fri 22 Sep 2023Thu 12 Oct 2023£585 / week
Fri 13 Oct 2023Thu 26 Oct 2023£695 / week
Fri 27 Oct 2023Sun 17 Dec 2023£530 / week
Mon 18 Dec 2023Thu 4 Jan 2024£1000 / week

Prices shown include a £24 booking fee.

How to Book

To book 1 Smugglers Cove please call us on 01328 730880 or email [email protected]
If you require our Booking Form you can download it from our website and post it completed to us.
Please also read our Booking Conditions, available on our website, before completing the Booking Form.
The changeover day for this property is Friday.